pasterstory.blogg.se

Footjoy arc xt golf shoes review
Footjoy arc xt golf shoes review













As awkward as they might look while wearing a pair of shorts they look absolutely stunning with a pair of pants.

#FOOTJOY ARC XT GOLF SHOES REVIEW PRO#

Like all FootJoy shoes the Pro SL is designed with comfort in mind and they are extremely comfortable, and you’ll have no problem walking your rounds on the course.Īs we entered the winter months and the weather started to change from shorts to long pants season, I found myself wearing the Pro SL golf shoes all the time.

footjoy arc xt golf shoes review

The Pro SL is a spike-less shoe made of high quality leather and designed with both comfort and performance in mind. The FreeStyle and Pro SL are very different, the FreeStyle is a spiked shoe with tons of flexibility and very lightweight, and in my opinion a shoe that goes best with shorts. It was a typical hot Florida day and I was wearing shorts and a short-sleeve shirt, aside from the ribbing I got I did feel the Pro SL was a little much.īefore slipping on the Pro SL, my normal golf shoe had been a pair of FootJoy FreeStyle. To be honest, the first time I wore the Pro SL model my mates all got a chuckle and gave me a hard time about wearing basketball shoes. When the shoes arrived, I was a little surprised by just how chunky the shoe itself is, I wear a size 12 so most shoes tend to look big on my foot but the Pro SL makes my foot look even bigger. Despite the lack of color options the BOA option was the only way to go.

footjoy arc xt golf shoes review

You’ll notice Adam Scott wearing a pair of FootJoy Pro S/L on courseĪs with any FootJoy shoe the Pro SL line comes in various colors, however the BOA model was only available in 1 color, white.













Footjoy arc xt golf shoes review